Broadheds Self-Titled Album & 64-Page Book In Stores April 9th

Tuesday January 29, 2013 - 31 months ago

We’re thrilled to announce that Broadheds‘ self-titled debut album will be released on April 9th on Dangerbird Records.

Clocking in at just under 30 minutes, Broadheds is short, fast, and loud! Its 13-songs were written by Peter Walker (Eulogies) and recorded in an East L.A. studio with friends and acclaimed musicians Justin Meldal-Johnsen (M83, Beck, Nine Inch Nails), Denny Weston Jr (The Kooks), and James King (Fitz and The Tantrums).

Broadheds were joined in the studio by visual artist Mark Todd, who not only created the album artwork (and accompanying 64-page book), but also provided an evolving visual landscape during the recording process – all of which was captured on film.

Enter your email address below for a free MP3 download of “Nothing That I Care About” from the upcoming album.

Broadheds Track Listing
1 Nothing That I Care About
2 Tomorrow I Might Feel The Same
3 Young Love
4 Outta Reach
5 Speeding Away
6 Pick Me Up
7 Was There Really Any Chance?
8 Today
9 At Least Now I Have Something
10 Something All Our Own
11 I’m Angry
12 I’m A Wreck
13 Push Shove



Add to Google


Upcoming Releases


Magnetic Bodies/Maps of Bones

Coming Oct 16, 2015

Latest Releases



Released Oct 2, 2015

The Dears

Times Infinity Volume One

Released Sep 25, 2015

Moke Hill

Time Stops Moving

Released Aug 7, 2015

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.