"Twilight: New Moon" Soundtrack Out Today

Friday October 16, 2009 - 64 months ago

The Twilight Saga: New Moon soundtrack is in stores and online today (OCT 16) and features a previously unreleased song from Sea Wolf entitled “The Violet Hour.” The movie is slated to open in theaters nationwide on November 20th. Joining Sea Wolf are some of modern music’s most gifted and admired artists, including Thom Yorke, The Killers, and Death Cab for Cutie, who contributed the album’s first single, “Meet Me On the Equinox.” Also featured are previously unreleased tracks from Bon Iver & St. Vincent, Grizzly Bear, Lykke Li, Band of Skulls, Editors, Anya Marina and Muse. Head to iTunes or Amazon to grab a copy.



Add to Google


Upcoming Releases

Holly Miranda

Holly Miranda

Coming May 19, 2015

Latest Releases

Jesse Harris

No Wrong No Right

Released Feb 10, 2015

Butch Walker

Afraid of Ghosts

Released Feb 3, 2015

Butch Walker

Chrissie Hynde 7"

Released Jan 6, 2015

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.