Silversun Pickups Seasick 10" Vinyl Release Coming November 25th

Wednesday November 2, 2011 - 40 months ago

Silversun Pickups and Dangerbird Records will celebrate Record Store Day’s upcoming “Back to Black Friday” festivities on November 25th with a brand new 10” vinyl release entitled Seasick.

The Seasick 10” vinyl features three previously unreleased songs from the Swoon recording sessions – “Seasick,” “Broken Bottles,” and “Ribbons & Detours.”

The vinyl will be available at independent music shops on November 25th, and the digital version will be on iTunes, AmazonMP3, Rdio, Spotify and all digital service providers on December 13th.

Silversun Pickups are currently locked away in the studio recording their third full-length album with producer Jacknife Lee (Bloc Party, U2, R.E.M.). Look for the album to be released on Dangerbird Records in the spring of 2012.

Also coming from Dangerbird Records on Black Friday is a limited edition 7” from Sea Wolf.



Add to Google


Upcoming Releases

Holly Miranda

Holly Miranda

Coming May 19, 2015

Latest Releases

Jesse Harris

No Wrong No Right

Released Feb 10, 2015

Butch Walker

Afraid of Ghosts

Released Feb 3, 2015

Butch Walker

Chrissie Hynde 7"

Released Jan 6, 2015

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.