Songs For A Break Up, Vol. 1 - EP


Songs For A Break Up, Vol. 1 is the debut studio EP by the American indie rock band Fitz and The Tantrums, released on August 11, 2009.’

Track Listing

1. "Breakin' the Chains of Love"
2. "Don't Gotta Work It Out"
3. "Darkest Street"
4. "Winds of Change"
5. "We Don't Need Love Songs"


Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.