Hello Anxiety EP

Digital EP

Debut EP “Hello Anxiety” is just that, a translation of Guineafowl’s life stories; a scrapbook collection of of fuck-ups, frustrations and elation. From the stomping ‘Botanist’ to the harsh ‘My Lonely Arms’ to the grateful ‘Little Fingers’, this talented lyricist is translating his take on the world, assessing circumstance and critiquing every move.

Track Listing

1. In Our Circles
2. Little Fingers
3. Botanist
4. My Lonely Arms
5. Mothr (Demo)



Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.