Minus the Bear

Infinity Overhead


Minus the Bear‘s fifth studio album Infinity Overhead is set for release on August 28th on Dangerbird Records.

The Seattle-based fivesome reunited with former member and longtime producer Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis, Cursive) to create a guitar-laden 10-track record that is heavy both on technicality and pop songcraft.

Produced by Matt Bayles and Minus The Bear
Engineered and Mixed by Matt Bayles
Recorded at London Bridge Studios, Red Room Recording and Avast!
Mixed at Avast!
Assisted by Derek Moree and Stephen Hogan
Additional Engineering by Alex Rose
Mastered by Bernie Grundman
Art Direction and Design by Gretchen Nash

Track Listing

1. Steel and Blood
2. Lies and Eyes
3. Diamond Lightning
4. Toska
5. Listing
6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
7. Empty Party Rooms
8. Zeros
9. Lonely Gun
10. Cold Company


Other Releases

Released: May 4, 2010
Your Private Sky/South Side Life 7"
Released: Apr 21, 2012
Lost Loves
Released: Oct 7, 2014

More About This Artist


Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.