Sea Wolf

Get To The River Before It Runs Too Low EP


Sea Wolf is the vehicle for Alex Church’s songs – who is not only Sea Wolf’s songwriter and singer but also the band’s only invariable member. Born in the small gold rush town of Columbia, California, Church’s musical memories were shaped by ad hoc bluegrass outfits playing for tourists on sidewalks of his hometown coupled with the Beatles and Willie Nelson records on his mom’s turntable.

All songs produced by Alex Brown Church with additional production by Phil Ek. All songs mixed by Phil Ek at Avast!. Mastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters. All songs written by Alex Brown Church.

Track Listing

1. You're A Wolf
2. The Garden That You Planted
3. I Made A Resolution
4. Ses Monument
5. I Don't Know If I'll Be Back This Time

Other Releases

Leaves In The River
Released: Sep 25, 2007
White Water, White Bloom
Released: Sep 22, 2009
Turn The Dirt Over
Released: Aug 31, 2010
Song of the Magpie / Where the Wind Blows 7"
7-inch Vinyl + Digital
Released: Nov 25, 2011
Old World Romance
Released: Sep 11, 2012

More About This Artist


Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.