Tours

View current tour dates from

Holly Miranda

Friday March 13, 2015 - Forest Grove, OR @ Pacific University

Saturday March 14, 2015 - Eugene, OR @ WOW Hall

w/ Andrea Gibson

Buy Tickets

Monday March 16, 2015 - Seattle, WA @ Neumos

w/ Andrea Gibson

Buy Tickets

Tuesday March 17, 2015 - Victoria, BC, Canada @ Alix Goolden Performance Hall

w/ Andrea Gibson

Buy Tickets

Thursday March 19, 2015 - Austin, TX @ SXSW @ Red 7

w/ Ume, A. Sinclair, Jesse Harris with Star Rover, T. Hardy Morris and Butch Walker

Friday March 20, 2015 - Santa Cruz, CA @ Kuumbwa Jass Center

w/ Andrea Gibson

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 21, 2015 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre

w/ Andrea Gibson

Buy Tickets

Monday March 23, 2015 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

w/ Andrea Gibson

Buy Tickets

Minus the Bear

Saturday May 2, 2015 - Mecca, CA @ Desert Daze Festival

w/ Warpaint, RJD2, Deap Valley, DIIV, Bass Drum Of Death and more..

Buy Tickets

Friday May 8, 2015 - Louisville, KY @ Mercury Ballroom

w/ Into It Over It Special Surprise Set

Buy Tickets

Saturday May 9, 2015 - Nashville, TN @ 3rd & Lindsley

w/ Into It Over it Special Surprise Set

Buy Tickets

Sunday May 10, 2015 - Atlanta, GA @ Shaky Knees Music Festival

w/ Tame Impala, Social Distortion, Interpol, The Stroke, Pixies, Wilco and many more…. Meno El Oso Full Album Set

Buy Tickets

Monday May 11, 2015 - Orlando, FL @ The Social

w/ Into It Over It Beer Commercials Anniversary Set

Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 12, 2015 - Fort Lauderdale, FL @ Culture Room

w/ Into It Over It Beer Commercials Anniversary Set

Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 13, 2015 - St. Petersburg, FL @ The State Theatre

w/ Into It Over it Beer Commercials Anniversary Set

Buy Tickets

Friday May 15, 2015 - Richardson, TX @ Wildflower Arts & Music Festival

Artists to be announced… Special Surprise Set

Buy Tickets

Saturday May 16, 2015 - Helotes, TX @ Josabi's

w/ Into It Over It Beer Commercials Anniversary Set

Buy Tickets

Sunday May 17, 2015 - Austin, TX @ Emo's

w/ Into It Over It Beer Commercials Anniversary Set

Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 19, 2015 - Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's

w/ Into It Over It Beer Commercials Anniversary Set

Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 20, 2015 - Baton Rouge, LA @ Varsity Theatre

w/ Into It Over It Beer Commercials Anniversary Set

Buy Tickets

Royal Teeth

Tuesday March 17, 2015 - Austin, TX @ SXSW

Exact dates/times TBA

Buy Tickets

Ume

Tuesday March 17, 2015 - Austin, TX @ SXSW @ Red 7

w/ A. Sinclair, Jesse Harris with Star Rover, T. Hardy Morris, Holly Miranda and Butch Walker

Saturday June 6, 2015 - Austin, TX @ X Games

TBD

Buy Tickets

Search

Upcoming Releases

Holly Miranda

Holly Miranda

Coming May 19, 2015

Latest Releases

Jesse Harris

No Wrong No Right

Released Feb 10, 2015

Butch Walker

Afraid of Ghosts

Released Feb 3, 2015

Butch Walker

Chrissie Hynde 7"

Released Jan 6, 2015

Latest News

Tuesday March 3, 2015 (3 days ago)A. Sinclair Featured in NPR Music's Austin 100 SXSW Preview
Monday March 2, 2015 (3 days ago)Spin Premieres Holly Miranda "All I Want Is To Be Your Girl"
Friday February 27, 2015 (1 week ago)Dangerbird Records at SXSW 2015

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.