Tours

View current tour dates from

Butch Walker

Wednesday April 23, 2014 - Chicago, IL @ Metro

Petty Fest

Royal Teeth

Friday April 25, 2014 - Lafayette, LA @ Nitetown

Sunday April 27, 2014 - New Orleans, LA @ New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

(Exact Date/Time TBA)

Buy Tickets

Thursday June 19, 2014 - Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival

(Exact Date/Time TBA

Buy Tickets

Friday June 20, 2014 - Dover. DE @ Firefly Music Festival

( Exact Date/Time TBA)

Buy Tickets

Saturday June 21, 2014 - Dover. DE @ Firefly Music Festival

(Exact Date/Time TBA

Buy Tickets

Sunday June 22, 2014 - Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival

( Exact Date/Time TBA)

Buy Tickets

Ume

Saturday May 3, 2014 - Plano, TX @ Suburbia Music Festival

Search

Latest Releases

Butch Walker

End of the World (One More Time) / Battle vs. The War

Released Apr 19, 2014

Ume

Monuments

Released Mar 4, 2014

Silversun Pickups

The Singles Collection

Released Feb 25, 2014

Latest News

Tuesday April 1, 2014 (3 weeks ago)Butch Walker to Release 10" Vinyl for Record Store Day 2014
Friday March 21, 2014 (1 month ago)Ume "Black Stone" Music Video Premiere on VEVO
Friday March 21, 2014 (1 month ago)Royal Teeth Perform "Wild" on American Idol

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.