Tours

View current tour dates from

Holly Miranda

Tuesday July 28, 2015 - Houston, TX @ McGonigel's Mucky Duck

Buy Tickets

Wednesday July 29, 2015 - Austin, TX @ Cactus Cafe

Buy Tickets

Thursday July 30, 2015 - Dallas, TX @ Barefoot at The Belmont

Friday July 31, 2015 - Oklahoma City, OK @ The Blue Door

Buy Tickets

Saturday August 1, 2015 - Kansas City, MO @ The Tank Room

Buy Tickets

Sunday August 2, 2015 - St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway Nightclub

Buy Tickets

Tuesday August 4, 2015 - Iowa City, IA @ The Mill

Wednesday August 5, 2015 - Omaha, NE @ Slowdown - Front Room

Buy Tickets

Saturday August 8, 2015 - Denver, CO @ Lost Lake Lounge

Buy Tickets

Tuesday September 15, 2015 - Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel

Buy Tickets

Wednesday September 16, 2015 - Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle

Buy Tickets

Thursday September 17, 2015 - New York City, NY @ Mercury Lounge

Early Show

Buy Tickets

Friday September 18, 2015 - New York City, NY @ Mercury Lounge

Late Show

Buy Tickets

Saturday September 19, 2015 - Allston, MA @ Great Scott

Buy Tickets

Sunday September 20, 2015 - Kingston, NY @ BSP Lounge

Buy Tickets

Tuesday September 22, 2015 - Pittsburg, PA @ Club Cafe

Buy Tickets

Wednesday September 23, 2015 - Ferndale, MI @ The Loving Touch

Thursday September 24, 2015 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas Tavern

Buy Tickets

Friday September 25, 2015 - Madison, WI @ The Frequency

Buy Tickets

Saturday September 26, 2015 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry

Buy Tickets

Tuesday September 29, 2015 - Seattle, WA @ The Sunset

Buy Tickets

Wednesday September 30, 2015 - Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios

Buy Tickets

Friday October 2, 2015 - San Francisco, CA @ Bottom Of The Hill

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 3, 2015 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo

Jesse Harris

Sunday August 9, 2015 - New York City, NY @ Iridium

Buy Tickets

Maritime

Thursday October 1, 2015 - Philadelphia, PA @ Boot And Sadde

Buy Tickets

Friday October 2, 2015 - Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade

Early Show

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 3, 2015 - Washington, DC @ DC9

Buy Tickets

Sunday October 4, 2015 - Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop

Buy Tickets

Minus the Bear

Saturday July 25, 2015 - Tulsa, OK @ Center Of The Universe Festival

w/ Kongos, Chappo, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Milo Greene, Panic! At The Disco and more…

Buy Tickets

Monday September 7, 2015 - Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot Festival

w/ Fitz & The Tantrums, Faith No More, Cake, Brand New and more…

Buy Tickets

T. Hardy Morris

Saturday July 18, 2015 - Birmingham, AL @ Sloss Fest 2015

w/ Modest Mouse, Band of Horses, Cage the Elephant and more…

Buy Tickets

Friday July 24, 2015 - Norfolk, VA @ The NorVa

w/ Drive-By Truckers

Buy Tickets

Saturday July 25, 2015 - Macon, GA @ Bragg Jam Music Festival 2015

w/ Kevin Devine, Moon Taxi, Patrick Sweany and more…

Buy Tickets

Monday July 27, 2015 - Columbus, OH @ The Basement

w/ Delta Spirit

Buy Tickets

Tuesday July 28, 2015 - Cincinnati, OH @ 20th Century Theatre

w/ Delta Spirit

Buy Tickets

Wednesday July 29, 2015 - Grand Rapids, MI @ Pyramid Scheme

w/ Delta Spirit

Buy Tickets

Friday July 31, 2015 - Chicago, IL @ Subterranean

w/ Delta Spirit

Buy Tickets

Friday July 31, 2015 - Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza AFTERPARTY Showcase 2015

w/ Delta Spirit

Buy Tickets

Monday August 3, 2015 - Rock Island, IL @ Rozz Tox

Buy Tickets

Tuesday August 4, 2015 - St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway Nightclub

w/ Roadkill Ghost Choir

Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 5, 2015 - Milwaukee, WI @ Anodyne Coffee Roasting Co.

Thursday August 6, 2015 - Appleton, WI @ Mile Of Music Fest 2015

Buy Tickets

Sunday August 9, 2015 - Atlanta, GA @ Park Tavern

w/ Roadkill Ghost Choir

Buy Tickets

Ume

Sunday October 4, 2015 - Austin, TX @ ACL Music Festival

w/ Foo Fighters, The Strokes, TV On The Radio and more…

Buy Tickets

Search

Latest Releases

T. Hardy Morris

Hardy & The Hardknocks: Drownin On A Mountaintop

Released Jun 23, 2015

Holly Miranda

Holly Miranda

Released May 19, 2015

Maritime

Milwaukee - Single

Released Apr 14, 2015

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.