Tours

View current tour dates from

Minus the Bear

Saturday September 20, 2014 - West Hollywood, CA @ Sunset Strip Music Fest

w/ Cold War Kids, Crosses, Janes Addiction and more

Buy Tickets

Tuesday October 14, 2014 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Club Café

w/ O’Brother

Wednesday October 15, 2014 - Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus

w/ O’Brother

Thursday October 16, 2014 - Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair

w/ O’Brother

Friday October 17, 2014 - New York City, NY @ Gramercy Theater

w/ O’Brother

Saturday October 18, 2014 - Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts - Wolf Building

w/ O’Brother

Sunday October 19, 2014 - Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel

w/ O’Brother

Tuesday October 21, 2014 - Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop

w/ Young Windows

Wednesday October 22, 2014 - Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick

w/ Young Windows

Thursday October 23, 2014 - Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge

w/ Young Windows

Friday October 24, 2014 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock

w/ Young Windows

Saturday October 25, 2014 - Des Moines, IA @ Wooly's

w/ Young Windows

Monday October 27, 2014 - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater

Saturday November 1, 2014 - Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile

w/ Mansions

Thursday November 20, 2014 - San Francisco, CA @ Slim's

w/ Mansions

Friday November 21, 2014 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah

w/ Mansions

Saturday November 22, 2014 - Pamona, CA @ Glass House

w/ Mansions

Sunday November 23, 2014 - San Luis Obispo, CA @ SLO Brewing Company

w/ Mansions

Royal Teeth

Saturday August 2, 2014 - Frederick, MD @ The 9th Annual JoAnn Garrett Classic

Buy Tickets

Thursday August 21, 2014 - Lafayette, LA @ City Bar

Friday October 31, 2014 - New Orleans, LA @ Voodoo Music & Arts Experience

(Date & Time TBA)

Saturday November 1, 2014 - New Orleans, LA @ Voodoo Music & Arts Experience

(Date & Time TBA)

Sunday November 2, 2014 - New Orleans, LA @ Voodoo Music & Arts Experience

(Date & Time TBA)

Sea Wolf

Wednesday November 5, 2014 - Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Bitterzoet

Friday November 7, 2014 - Weissenhauser Strand, Germany @ Rolling Stone Weekender

w/ Eagulls, St. Vincent, The Felice Brothers, Iron & Wine (solo) and more

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 8, 2014 - Weissenhauser Strand, Germany @ Rolling Stone Weekender

w/ Eagulls, St. Vincent, The Felice Brothers, Iron & Wine (solo) and more

Buy Tickets

T. Hardy Morris

Tuesday August 5, 2014 - Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 6, 2014 - Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Thursday August 7, 2014 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Sunday August 10, 2014 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Monday August 11, 2014 - Reno, NV @ Knitting Factory Concert House

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Tuesday August 12, 2014 - Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 13, 2014 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Ume

Thursday July 31, 2014 - Kansas City, MO @ Knuckleheads Saloon

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Friday August 1, 2014 - Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Search

Upcoming Releases

Minus the Bear

Lost Loves

Coming Oct 7, 2014

Latest Releases

Butch Walker

End of the World (One More Time) / Battle vs. The War

Released Apr 19, 2014

Ume

Monuments

Released Mar 4, 2014

Silversun Pickups

The Singles Collection

Released Feb 25, 2014

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.