Tours

View current tour dates from

Butch Walker

Saturday May 23, 2015 - Madison, WI @ Majestic Theatre

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Sunday May 24, 2015 - Chicago, IL @ The Vic Theatre

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 26, 2015 - Toronto, ON @ Mod Club

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 27, 2015 - Columbus, OH @ Park Street Saloon

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Friday May 29, 2015 - Indianapolis, IN @ Deluxe @ Old National Center

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Saturday May 30, 2015 - Cincinnati, OH @ Bogarts

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Tuesday June 2, 2015 - Columbia, MO @ Rose Music Hall

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Wednesday June 3, 2015 - St. Louis, MO @ The Duck Room @ Blueberry Hill

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Thursday June 4, 2015 - Tulsa, OK @ Cain's Ballroom

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Saturday June 6, 2015 - Austin, TX @ Stubb's BBQ

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Sunday June 7, 2015 - Dallas, TX @ Majestic Theatre

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Wednesday June 10, 2015 - Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Friday June 12, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ @ Livewire

w/ Jonathan Tyler and The Dove & The Wolf

Buy Tickets

Holly Miranda

Sunday June 7, 2015 - Arlington, VA @ Iota Club & Cafe

Wednesday June 10, 2015 - Asbury Park, NJ @ The Saint

Buy Tickets

Thursday June 11, 2015 - Philadelphia, PA @ Boot And Saddle

Buy Tickets

Saturday June 13, 2015 - Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory / Northside Festival

Buy Tickets

Tuesday July 28, 2015 - Houston, TX @ McGonigel's Mucky Duck

Buy Tickets

Wednesday July 29, 2015 - Austin, TX @ Cactus Cafe

Buy Tickets

Thursday July 30, 2015 - Dallas, TX @ Barefoot at The Belmont

Saturday August 8, 2015 - Denver, CO @ Lost Lake Lounge

Jesse Harris

Monday June 15, 2015 - New York, NY @ Rockwood Music Hall (Stage Two)

Tuesday June 16, 2015 - Philadelphia, PA @ Milkboy Philly

Wednesday June 17, 2015 - Washington, DC @ DC9

Sea Wolf

Saturday May 23, 2015 - Hamburg, Germany @ Kleiner Donner

Buy Tickets

Sunday May 24, 2015 - Beverungen, Germany @ Orange Blossom Special

Monday May 25, 2015 - Prague, Czech Republic @ Klub 007

Tuesday May 26, 2015 - Linz, Austria @ Posthof - Gro├čer Saal

Buy Tickets

Thursday May 28, 2015 - Legnano, Italy @ Circolo Agora

T. Hardy Morris

Tuesday June 23, 2015 - Nashville, TN @ Grimey's New and Preloved Records

Wednesday June 24, 2015 - Louisville, KY @ WFPK Waterfront Wednesday

w/ Pokey Lafarge, Bela Fleck & Abgail Washburn

Thursday June 25, 2015 - Nashville, TN @ Stone Fox

w/ Desert Noises

Saturday June 27, 2015 - Athens, GA @ Athfest

Ume

Saturday June 6, 2015 - Austin, TX @ X Games

TBD

Buy Tickets

Search

Upcoming Releases

T. Hardy Morris

Hardy & The Hardknocks: Drownin On A Mountaintop

Coming Jun 23, 2015

Latest Releases

Holly Miranda

Holly Miranda

Released May 19, 2015

Maritime

Milwaukee - Single

Released Apr 14, 2015

Ume

Too Big World - EP

Released Apr 7, 2015

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.