Tours

View current tour dates from

Butch Walker

Monday April 27, 2015 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small's Theater

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Tuesday April 28, 2015 - Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Wednesday April 29, 2015 - Pawling, NY @ Daryl's House

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Friday May 1, 2015 - Northampton, MA @ Pearl Street

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Saturday May 2, 2015 - Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground Ballroom

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Monday May 4, 2015 - Boston, MA @ The Wilbur Theatre

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 5, 2015 - New York, NY @ Concert Hall, NYSEC

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Thursday May 7, 2015 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Friday May 8, 2015 - Charlotte, NC @ The Visulite Theatre

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Sunday May 10, 2015 - Durham, NC @ The Carolina Theatre

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Monday May 11, 2015 - Columbia, SC @ Music Farm

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 12, 2015 - Charleston, SC @ Music Farm

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Friday May 15, 2015 - Atlanta, GA @ Atlanta Symphony Hall

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Sunday May 17, 2015 - Nashville, TN @ War Memorial Auditorium

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 19, 2015 - Detroit, MI @ St. Andrew's Hall

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 20, 2015 - Cleveland, OH @ House Of Blues

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Friday May 22, 2015 - Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Saturday May 23, 2015 - Madison, WI @ Majestic Theatre

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Sunday May 24, 2015 - Chicago, IL @ The Vic Theatre

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Tuesday May 26, 2015 - Toronto, ON @ Mod Club

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Wednesday May 27, 2015 - Columbus, OH @ Park Street Saloon

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Friday May 29, 2015 - Indianapolis, IN @ Deluxe @ Old National Center

w/ Jonathan Tyler

Buy Tickets

Search

Related News

Thursday March 19, 2015 (1 month ago)Butch Walker Tour Dates Announced; Tickets on Sale Friday, March 20th
Friday February 27, 2015 (1 month ago)Dangerbird Records at SXSW 2015
Monday February 23, 2015 (2 months ago)Butch Walker Guitar Center Session & Interview

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.