Tours

View current tour dates from

Minus the Bear

Thursday October 23, 2014 - Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge

w/ Young Widows

Buy Tickets

Friday October 24, 2014 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock

w/ Young Widows

Saturday October 25, 2014 - Des Moines, IA @ Wooly's

w/ Young Widows

Buy Tickets

Monday October 27, 2014 - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater

w/ Flashbulb Fires

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 1, 2014 - Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile

w/ Mansions

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 20, 2014 - San Francisco, CA @ Slim's

w/ Mansions

Buy Tickets

Friday November 21, 2014 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah

w/ Mansions

Saturday November 22, 2014 - Pamona, CA @ The Glass House

w/ Mansions

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 23, 2014 - San Luis Obispo, CA @ SLO Brewing Company

w/ Mansions

Buy Tickets

Search

Related News

Tuesday October 7, 2014 (2 weeks ago)Minus the Bear's Lost Loves Available Today
Thursday October 2, 2014 (2 weeks ago)Advance Stream of Minus the Bear's Lost Loves on Pitchfork
Friday September 5, 2014 (1 month ago)Minus the Bear "Cat Calls & Ill Means" Premiere at Noisey

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.