Tours

View current tour dates from

T. Hardy Morris

Tuesday July 22, 2014 - Wilmington, NC @ Bourgie Nights

Buy Tickets

Wednesday July 23, 2014 - Lancaster, PA @ Tellus360

w/ JP Harris & The Tough Choices and The Deslondes

Buy Tickets

Thursday July 24, 2014 - Newport, RI @ Newport Blues Cafe

Tuesday August 5, 2014 - Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 6, 2014 - Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Thursday August 7, 2014 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Sunday August 10, 2014 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Monday August 11, 2014 - Reno, NV @ Knitting Factory Concert House

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Tuesday August 12, 2014 - Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 13, 2014 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Search

Related News

Wednesday July 9, 2014 (1 week ago)T. Hardy Morris touring with Deer Tick this summer
Wednesday March 12, 2014 (4 months ago)Dangerbird Records at SXSW 2014
Wednesday January 22, 2014 (5 months ago)Download Free T. Hardy Morris Live EP Live at The Georgia Theatre on NoiseTrade

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.