Tours

View current tour dates from

T. Hardy Morris

Tuesday August 5, 2014 - Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 6, 2014 - Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Thursday August 7, 2014 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Sunday August 10, 2014 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Monday August 11, 2014 - Reno, NV @ Knitting Factory Concert House

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Tuesday August 12, 2014 - Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Wednesday August 13, 2014 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge

w/ Deer Tick and The Hardknocks

Buy Tickets

Search

Related News

Wednesday July 23, 2014 (6 days ago)T. Hardy Morris Performing New Song "MYme" + Newport Folk Festival and Deer Tick Tour
Wednesday July 9, 2014 (2 weeks ago)T. Hardy Morris touring with Deer Tick this summer
Wednesday March 12, 2014 (4 months ago)Dangerbird Records at SXSW 2014

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.