Tours

View current tour dates from

Ume

Thursday July 24, 2014 - Denton, TX @ Rockin Rodeo

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Friday July 25, 2014 - Abilene, TX @ Lucky Mule Saloon

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Saturday July 26, 2014 - Stephenville, TX @ City Limits

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Sunday July 27, 2014 - Amarillo, TX @ Midnight Rodeo Amarillo

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Tuesday July 29, 2014 - Albuquerque, NM @ Sister Bar

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Wednesday July 30, 2014 - Colorado Springs, CO @ The Black Sheep

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Thursday July 31, 2014 - Kansas City, MO @ Knuckleheads Saloon

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Friday August 1, 2014 - Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room

w/ The Toadies

Buy Tickets

Search

Related News

Thursday June 12, 2014 (1 month ago)Ume's "Black Stone" is SoundTracking's Song Of The Week
Friday June 6, 2014 (1 month ago)Amazon Artist To Watch: Ume
Tuesday May 27, 2014 (1 month ago)Ume Featured on Last Call with Carson Daly

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.